New Album Alert! Cardi B's Debut Album 'Invasion of Privacy' Is finally Out

Yeah! It's finally here!
Cardi B's debut album 'Invasion of Privacy' is out now!
The 13-track album features guest appearances from Kehlani, SZA, Chance the Rapper, 21 Savage and more.
First gaining exposure as a reality television star, American rapper Cardi B made a quick ascent to the top of the charts with an initial run of singles that made her the first female rapper in nearly two decades to claim the top spot of the Billboard Hot 100. 
Invasion of Privacy Tracklist:
01. Get Up 10
02. Drip (feat. Migos)
03. Bickenhead
04. Bodak Yellow
05. Be Careful
06. Best Life
07. I Like It
08. Ring
09. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
11. She Bad
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do